Any person may make a submission or observation to the Minister within 30 days from the date of this notice, i.e. by 13th March 2020

(CONTRACT NO	SCHEME	DED	TOWNLANDS	DIGITISED AREA (HA)	COUNTY	CATEGORY
(N85585	Afforestation	MALIN	BALLEELAGHAN	18.44	Donegal	Mixed Conifer/Broadleaf
(N85692	Afforestation	OATFIELD	HARDWOOD	11.35	Galway	Mixed Conifer/Broadleaf
(N85104	Afforestation	LACK	BALLYCULLANE	4.56	Kerry	Mixed Conifer/Broadleaf
				BALLYNAKILLY LOWER;			
(N85694	Afforestation	GLANBEHY	DROM WEST	8.98	Kerry	Broadleaf
(N85596	Afforestation	LISLEA	CASTLEBAUN	3.23	Longford	Mixed Conifer/Broadleaf
(N85822	Afforestation	DOORY	CASTLEREA MOUNTAIN	7.04	Longford	Mixed Conifer/Broadleaf
(N85621	Afforestation	CULNACLEHA	BRICKEENS	7.14	Mayo	Mixed Conifer/Broadleaf
			BUMLIN; KILGLASS	BALLYFEENY; TULLY;			
(N85443	Afforestation	SOUTH	SCRAMOGE; ROOAUN	9.68	Roscommon	Mixed Conifer/Broadleaf
				CLOONBEGGAUN;			
(N85593	Afforestation	MOORE	DERRYLAHAN	20.26	Roscommon	Mixed Conifer/Broadleaf
			KNOCKMAHON;				
(N84870	Afforestation	CARRIGCASTLE	LISNAGERAGH; SEAFIELD	7.91	Waterford	Mixed Conifer/Broadleaf
(N85544	Afforestation	MIDDLETON	CLOONAGH; LISSAKILLY	5.77	Westmeath	Broadleaf
(N85428	Afforestation	COURTOWN	COURTEENCURRAGH	1.7	Wexford	Broadleaf