## The National Public Health Emergency Team (NPHET) COVID-19 Subgroup - Diagnostic Testing Approaches Membership

Health Information and Quality Authority	Dr Máirin Ryan	Deputy Chief Executive & Director of Health Technology Assessment
Health Products Regulatory Authority	Judith Martin	In Vitro Diagnostic Lead, Assessment & Surveillance, Medical Devices
	Philip Kelly	Scientific Officer, Medical Devices
Health Protection Surveillance Centre	Dr John Cuddihy	Director
	Dr Lorraine Doherty	National Clinical Director for Health Protection
Health Service Executive	Dr Colm Henry	Chief Clinical Officer
	Dr Mary Keogan	National Clinical Lead, National Clinical Programme for Pathology
	Professor Martin	National Clinical Lead Healthcare Associated
	Cormican	Infections and Antimicrobial Resistance Team
National Virus Reference Laboratory	Dr Cillian De Gascun	Director, Consultant Virologist
St. James's Hospital	Professor Colm Bergin	Consultant Infectious Diseases, St. James's Hospital & Professor of Medicine, Trinity College Dublin
Department of Health	Dr Alan Smith	Deputy Chief Medical Officer (Chair)
	Mary Hyland	Medicines and Medical Devices Criticality Group
	Karen McNamara	Medicines and Medical Devices Criticality Group