Vote :-	Department / Office	Accounting Officer
1	The President's Establishment	Ms. Orla O'Hanrahan
2	Department of the Taoiseach	Mr. John Callinan
3	Office of the Attorney General	Mr. Paul Gallagher
4	Central Statistics Office	Mr. Padraig Dalton
5	Director of Public Prosecutions	Ms. Marion Berry
6	Chief State Solicitor's Office	Ms. Maria Browne
7	Department of Finance	Mr. John Hogan
8	Office of the Comptroller and Auditor General	Ms. Colette Drinan
9	Office of the Comptroller and Additor General Office of the Revenue Commissioners	Mr. Niall Cody
		Ms. Marie-Claire Maney
10	Office of the Appeals Commissioner	
11	Department of Public Expenditure and Reform	Mr. David Moloney
12	Superannuation and Retired Allowances	Mr. David Moloney
13	Office of Public Works	Mr. Maurice Buckley
14	State Laboratory	Ms. Barbara O'Leary
15	Secret Service	Mr. David Moloney
16	Tailte Éireann	Mr. Liam O'Sullivan
17	Public Appointments Service	Ms. Margaret McCabe
18	Shared Services	Ms Bernie Kelly
19	Office of the Ombudsman	Ms. Elaine Cassidy
20	Garda Síochána	Mr. Drew Harris
21	Prisons	Ms. Oonagh McPhillips
22	Courts Service	Ms. Angela Denning
23	An Coimisiún Toghcháin	Mr. Art O'Leary
24	Department of Justice	Ms. Oonagh McPhillips
25	Irish Human Rights and Equality Commission	Ms. Deirdre Malone
26	Department of Education	Ms. Bernadette McNally
27	International Co-operation	Mr. Joseph Hackett
28	Department of Foreign Affairs	Mr. Joseph Hackett
29	Department of Environment, Climate and Communications	Ms. Oonagh Buckley
30	Department of Agriculture, Food and the Marine	Mr. Brendan Gleeson
31	Department of Transport	Mr. Ken Spratt
32	Department of Enterprise, Trade and Employment	Mr. Derek Hughes
33	Department of Tourism, Culture, Arts, Gaeltacht, Sport and Media	Mr. Feargal Ó Coigligh
34	Department of Housing, Local Government and Heritage	Mr. Graham Doyle
35	Army Pensions	Ms. Jacqui McCrum
36	Department of Defence	Ms. Jacqui McCrum
37	Department of Social Protection	Mr. John McKeon
38	Department of Health	Mr. Robert Watt
39	Office of Government Procurement	Mr. David Moloney
40	Department of Children, Equality, Disability, Integration and Youth	Mr. Kevin McCarthy
41	Policing Authority	Ms. Helen Hall
42	Department of Rural and Community Development	Ms. Mary Hurley
43	Office of the Government Chief Information Officer	Mr. David Moloney
44	Data Protection Commission	Ms. Helen Dixon
45	Department of Further and Higher Education, Research, Innovation and Science	Mr. Colm O'Reardon
7.7	population of Land and Higher Education, research, minoration and science	Mar. Comi O Real don