

## NOTICE published under section 39A www.gov.ie/transport

Each of the following authorities is a designated body under section 39A of the Transport (Railway Infrastructure) Act 2001 in respect of the proposed MetroLink railway works:

- Dublin City Council
- Fingal County Council
- Department of Transport
- Department of Housing, Local Government and Heritage -Development Applications Unit including,
  - (i) National Parks & Wildlife Service section
  - (ii) Architectural Heritage Protection Unit
  - (ii) Archaeological-National Monuments Service
- Department of the Environment, Climate and Communications
- Department of Tourism, Culture, Arts, Gaeltacht, Sports and Media
- Irish Water
- An Chomhairle Ealaíon
- Fáilte Ireland
- An Taisce- the National Trust for Ireland
- The Heritage Council
- Eastern and Midland Regional Assembly
- Inland Fisheries Ireland
- Waterways Ireland
- National Transport Authority

Lána Líosain, Baile Átha Cliath BAC 2, D02 TR60 Leeson Lane, Dublin 2, D02 TR60 T +353 1 6707 444 Email: <u>info@transport.ie</u> www.gov.ie/transport



- Health Service Executive
- Health and Safety Authority
- Commission for Regulation of Utilities
- Office of Public Works In Ireland
- ESB
- Environmental Protection Agency
- daa Dublin Airport Authority
- EirGrid
- Córas Iompair Éireann Dublin Bus, Bus Éireann, Iarnród Éireann

Eamon Ryan, T.D. Minister for Transport