Housing for All Public Service Delivery Working Group

Note of Key Actions

10 January 2022

Item	Action	Owner
Public Sector Processes	It was agreed that DHLGH would engage with stakeholders regarding Procurement Reform Sub- Group to establish whether a more visible pipeline for marketing and increased scale of contract will be necessary.	DHLGH, DPER/OGP, DETE/IDA
Public Land Housing Data	Sub-group to be established to identify public land which could be available for social and affordable housing. Housing commencements data to be analysed to determine what proportion	HfA Secretariat, Relevant Depts/Agencies, DHLGH, OPW, LDA. DHLGH
	are in areas of compact urban growth. Model for reporting on housing supply targets compared to pipeline be further developed following review of LA Housing Delivery Action Plans.	DHLGH
Housing Delivery Action Plans	 February Meeting Agenda to include; An analysis of LA Housing Delivery Action Plans, with a particular focus on affordable housing delivery, and; DHLGH & Irish Water to engage on LA Housing Delivery Action Plans in context of aligning water infrastructure development. 	DHLGH DHLGH, Irish Water
March Meeting Agenda	March Meeting Agenda to include an update on Judicial Reviews & other planning related issues.	DHLGH, D/Justice
Next Meeting	Next meeting of the Group is scheduled for Wednesday 2 February 2:30pm	HfA Public Service Delivery WG

Attendance

All by VC:	Presenters
SG David Moloney (Chair), D/PER	Garret Doocey, D/Transport
SG Graham Doyle, DHLGH	Eamon Gallen, General Manager, Irish
SG Ken Spratt, D/Transport	Water
DSG Oonagh Buckley, D/Justice	Yvonne Harris, Head of Customer
A/Sec Paul Lemass, D/HLGH	Operations & Connection Developer
A/Sec Áine Stapleton, D/HLGH	Services, Irish Water
A/Sec Maria Graham	Kate Gannon, Connections and Developer
Acting A/Sec Caroline Timmons, D/HLGH	Services Manager, Irish Water
Siobhan NicThighearnain, DHLGH	John O'Shaughnessy, Forward Planning
Martin Colreavy, DHLGH	Lead Asset Strategy, Irish Water
David Kelly, DHLGH	John Coleman, CEO, LDA
Brian Munnelly, D/HLGH	
A/Sec John Shaw, D/Taoiseach	
A/Sec Ethna Brogan, D/Transport	
Louise Sandom, PO, D/Justice	
Eileen Hearne, PO, D/Taoiseach	
Clare Costello, PO, DPER	
Niamh Duff, DPER	
Michelle McKiernan, D/Taoiseach	
Sarah Garry, D/Taoiseach	
Amy Mulligan, D/Taoiseach	

10 January 2022