Public Consultation - National Aviation Policy for Ireland

The Department of Transport, Tourism and Sport wishes to thank all those who provided submissions to the National Aviation Policy for Ireland during the consultation phases, as listed below:

ORGANISATIONS

ACI Europe
Aer Lingus
Aertrain
American Airlines/Delta/United

American Chamber of Commerce Ireland Atlantic AirVenture Aviation Centre Shannon

BMW Regional Assembly + The West Regional Authority BMW Regional Assembly and Donegal County Council

Centre for Innovative Human Systems TCD

Chambers Ireland

Chartered Institute of Logistics and Transport in Ireland

City of Derry Airport
Clare Community Forum
Clare County Council

Commission for Aviation Regulation

Cork Airport

Cork Chamber of Commerce

daa

Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade

DHL

Donegal Airport

Dublin Aerospace

dublin chamber of commerce
Dublin City University
Dublin Weston Airport

Dublin Weston Airport ECA and ALPA-I Ely Capital

Ethiopian Airlines EUROCONTROL

FAEI Aviation Finance and Leasing Industry

FAEI MRO Industry

Federation of Aerospace Enterprises in Ireland

Finga Dublinl Chamber Fingal County Council

Forfás/Enterprise Ireland/IDA Ireland Freight Transport Association Ireland GE Capital Aviation Services Limited

GoKerry.ie IBEC ILFC Ireland Immigration Control

Platform

International Air Cadet Training
International Air Transport Association
Ireland Canada Business Association
Ireland China Business Association
Ireland India Business Association
Ireland West Airport Knock
Irish Air Line Pilots' Association

Irish Aviation Authority

Irish Aviation Research Institute
Irish Congress of Trade Unions
Irish Exporters Association
Irish Hotels Federation
Irish Light Aviation Society

Irish Air Traffic Control Association

Irish Tourist Industry Confederation

IT Carlow
IT Tralee
Kerry Airport
Kerry County Council

Kerry County Development Board

Killarney Chamber of Tourism and Commerce

Limerick Chamber
Listowel Town Council
Midlands Airport Developments

Ryanair

Shannon Airport Authority

Shannon Airport Marketing Consutative Committee

Shannon Chamber Shell and Topaz Aviation

Sligo Airport

St. Margaret's Concerned Residents

Group
Stobart Air
Tourism Ireland

Tralee Chamber Alliance University of Limerick Waterford Airport Waterford Chamber

Western Development Commission

Α.	Matiana	Aviation	Dalla	. f	lua la sa al
	Mationa	LAVIATION	POLICY	/ TOT	ireiann
	ITULIOIIU		1 01101	101	II GIGIIG

INDIVIDUALS

Michael Bevan Killian Brennan Brendan Bruton David Bryce Alan Byrne Darren Carty **Conor Convey** Evan Cullen Patrick Donovan Paul Doyle Gerard Duff John Dunphy John Finn Barry Fitzgerald John Fitzpatrick Jerry Galvin Gareth Gavagan

Paul Graham
Matt Hargan
Michael Kelly
James Kelly
Donal Lamont
Paul Lee
Barney Lynch
Pete Matthews
Gerard O'Brien
Michael O'Carroll
David O'Dowd
Owen O'Hehir

Aoife O' Sullivan and Pól ÓMóráin

John Ryan Frans Theunissen Kris Thompson Warren Whitney

In addition, a number of submissions were received from Public Representatives on behalf of unnamed individuals.