Name	Organisation	Job Title
Micheál Martin, TD	Department of the Taoiseach	Taoiseach
Leo Varadkar, TD	Department of the Taoiseach	Tánaiste
Jack Chambers, TD	Department of the Taoiseach	Government Chief Whip
Thomas Byrne, TD	Department of the Taoiseach	Minister of State for European Affairs
Deirdre Gillane	Department of the Taoiseach	Chief of Staff - Taoiseach
Pat McParland	Department of the Taoiseach	Deputy Chief of Staff - Taoiseach
Gráinne Weld	Department of the Taoiseach	Special Adviser to the Taoiseach
Diarmuid Lynch	Department of the Taoiseach	Special Adviser to the Taoiseach
Lisa-Dee Collery	Department of the Taoiseach	Special Adviser to the Taoiseach
Alan Ahearne	Department of the Taoiseach	Special Adviser to the Taoiseach

Name	Organisation	Job Title
Brian Murphy	Department of the Taoiseach	Chief of Staff - Tánaiste
Angela Flanagan	Department of the Taoiseach	Special Adviser to the Tánaiste
Philip O'Callaghan	Department of the Taoiseach	Special Adviser to the Tánaiste
Clare Mungovan	Department of the Taoiseach	Special Adviser to the Tánaiste
Anna Conlan	Department of the Taoiseach	Joint Chief of Staff - Leader of the Green Party
Dónall Geoghegan	Department of the Taoiseach	Joint Chief of Staff - Leader of the Green Party
Éamonn Fahey	Department of the Taoiseach	Special Adviser to the Leader of the Green Party
David Healy	Department of the Taoiseach	Special Adviser to the Leader of the Green Party
Niamh Allen	Department of the Taoiseach	Special Adviser to the Leader of the Green Party
Sam Griffin	Department of the Taoiseach	Special Adviser to the Government Chief Whip

Name	Organisation	Job Title
Paul Clarkson	Department of the Taoiseach	Government Press Secretary
Nick Miller	Department of the Taoiseach	Assistant Government Press Secretary
Ian Carey	Department of the Taoiseach	Deputy Government Press Secretary
Martin Fraser	Department of the Taoiseach	Secretary General
John Callinan	Department of the Taoiseach	Second Secretary General – International, EU and Northern Ireland
John Shaw	Department of the Taoiseach	Assistant Secretary – Economic Division
Elizabeth Canavan	Department of the Taoiseach	Assistant Secretary – Social Policy and Public Service Reform Division & Government Information Service
Helen Blake	Department of the Taoiseach	Assistant Secretary –International and EU Division
Andrew Munro	Department of the Taoiseach	Assistant Secretary – Protocol and Civic Policy Division & Corporate Affairs Division
Dermot Woods	Department of the Taoiseach	Assistant Secretary – Government Secretariat & Director - National Security Analysis Centre

Name	Organisation	Job Title
Aingeal	Department of the	Assistant Secretary – Britain and Northern
O'Donoghue	Taoiseach	Ireland Division & Shared Island Unit